MTH Show Schedule

Title Location Information
The Great New York State Model Train Fair Syracuse, New York

New York State Fairgrounds
Exhibit Center
581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, New York 13209

Saturday, November 1, 2014: 10am-5pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014: 10am-4pm

www.modeltrainfair.com

2014 Trainfest

The 2014 Trainfest Show will be held in West Allis (Milwaukee), Wisconsin on November 8 - 9, 2014 at the Wisconsin Exposition Center.

Wisconsin Exposition Center at Wisconsin State Fair Park
8200 W. Greenfield Avenue
West Allis (Milwaukee), WI 53214

Saturday, November 8, 2014: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014: 9:00am - 5:30pm

For more information, click HERE.

Oklahoma City Train Show Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, Oklahoma City, OK

Oklahoma State Fairgrounds
Cox Pavillion
3200 Stagecoach St
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Saturday, December 6, 2014: 9am to 5pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014: 11am to 4pm

For more information, click HERE.

World's Greatest Hobby on Tour - Hampton, Virginia Hampton Roads Convention Center, Hampton, VA

World's Greatest Hobby on Tour - Hampton, Virginia

Hampton Roads Convention Center
1610 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666

January 10 - 11, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015: 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015: 10:00AM to 5:00PM

For more information, click HERE.

World's Greatest Hobby on Tour - Raleigh, North Carolina Raleigh Convention Center, Raleigh, NC

World's Greatest Hobby on Tour - Raleigh, North Carolina

Raleigh Convention Center
500 South Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

January 10 - 11, 2015
Saturday, January 17, 2015: 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sunday, January 18, 2015: 10:00AM to 5:00PM

For more information, click HERE.

Amherst Railway Society Railroad Hobby Show Eastern States Exposition Fairgrounds, West Springfield, Massachusetts

Amherst Railway Society Railroad Hobby Show

Eastern States Exposition Fairgrounds
1305 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089

January 24 - 25, 2015
Saturday January 24, 2015 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday January 25, 2015 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

For more information, click HERE.